19.09.2020
M. A. wrote the following review:
good support

24.11.2019
H. W. wrote the following review:
There was a problem with the first template but Janine at the customer service was very helpful and resolved the problem in the best way and I couldn't be happier. This is a company that is devoted to making their customers happy. I'm going to order more from them. Hans

24.11.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
It was a GREAT help from the company helping me to choose the right type of paper for my prints and poster! Thank you again!

21.11.2019
G. K. wrote the following review:
Wonderful job. Thank you very much.

20.11.2019
J. M. wrote the following review:
I am very satisfied with the customer service provided by your company

16.11.2019
P. O. wrote the following review:
Kept up-to- date with progress / delivery

01.11.2019
G. C. wrote the following review:
Yes I’m happy

31.10.2019
K. A. wrote the following review:
Did not need to contact customer service

27.10.2019
G. H. wrote the following review:
Thai you for your excellent service and for keeping me informed of the processing and delivery of my order. It was a pleasant experience dealing with MyArtPrints.Com

27.10.2019
C. Q. wrote the following review:
Thank you APOD

22.10.2019
G. C. wrote the following review:
Good service

22.10.2019
M. A. wrote the following review:
I am madly in love with the finish on aluminium..such a cool picture (udo Linke Finest Cuban) and the fittings on the back. Brilliant job brilliant price...have recommended to all. Thanks so much.

19.10.2019
J. H. wrote the following review:
Very friendly and professional customer service. Thank you!

19.10.2019
l. d. wrote the following review:
ok

18.10.2019
J. C. wrote the following review:
Prompt and efficient service.

09.10.2019
A. M. wrote the following review:
Excellent service all round. Thank you.

29.09.2019
M. B. wrote the following review:
Completely satisfied with your service.

25.09.2019
K. B. wrote the following review:
you are great ! ! !

21.09.2019
J. B. wrote the following review:
See my answer above. Customer Service arranged fo a delivery for Thursday, but without notification the deliver came on WEdnesday.

20.09.2019
d. p. wrote the following review:
No complaints

19.09.2019
c. r. wrote the following review:
thank you

18.09.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
Very pleased with the customer service! I had lots of questions as I never ordered prints before. People were very friendly, explained everything patiently and very good English! Thanks for your help!

03.09.2019
S. H. wrote the following review:
Yes. Stayed in touch and explained the steps clearly. I’ve been looking for Janine Graff prints for a long time. When I found the “Carmen Miranda” I also saw “The Great Escape” a hippo flying thru the air being held up by red balloons. I would be interested in ordering that print as well. I can no longer find it on your website. Would appreciate your help!!!! Regards, Sandie

01.09.2019
A. O. wrote the following review:
Ditch UPS ! I would buy again, the print is lovely.

24.08.2019
M. S. wrote the following review:
Brilliant communication couldn't be better

18.08.2019
P. D. wrote the following review:
at no stage did I feel left out of process

17.08.2019
W. S. wrote the following review:
I'm very impressed with the product, packaging and delivery. I will recommend this to others. Thanks.

13.08.2019
C. B. wrote the following review:
Email notices welcomed.

26.07.2019
J. S. wrote the following review:
Appreciate that you were able to help find this print from Emile Claus. It made my daughter very happy! Vielen Dank!

19.07.2019
S. E. wrote the following review:
First class service from start to finish

19.07.2019
D. K. wrote the following review:
Exceeded expectations. This is a gift and it will undoubtedly be a terrific hit. Much thanks!!

12.07.2019
A. M. wrote the following review:
Very pleased with service all round & will order more prints in the future

12.07.2019
E. B. wrote the following review:
Fast dispatch much appreciated.

11.07.2019
C. M. wrote the following review:
Great customer services, really fast with responses

11.07.2019
A. D. wrote the following review:
Wonderful costumer service, I will shop again from you

01.07.2019
K. R. wrote the following review:
Yes, the email correspondence and updates have been helpful

29.06.2019
A. M. wrote the following review:
Good

19.06.2019
o. S. wrote the following review:
everything has arrived and I am very satisfied

30.05.2019
D. M. wrote the following review:
very efficient.

28.05.2019
K. D. wrote the following review:
Satisfied, would recommend you to others

25.05.2019
S. M. wrote the following review:
Every stage of the manufacturing process can be viewed from the customers account very informative thank you.

24.05.2019
H. G. wrote the following review:
The two complimentary art cards included with my order was a very nice touch.

19.05.2019
m. p. wrote the following review:
See above

15.05.2019
U. W. wrote the following review:
Very good support.

08.05.2019
P. H. wrote the following review:
The purchasing was easy. The web site was easy to use. Nice job!

06.05.2019
T. d. wrote the following review:
excellent service we will be doing business again in the near future, many thanks

04.05.2019
a. s. wrote the following review:
excellent followup- will definitely order again in the future

25.04.2019
T. G. wrote the following review:
Thank you

20.04.2019
J. B. wrote the following review:
very proffesional

15.04.2019
B. H. wrote the following review:
Very Very Satisfied

14.04.2019
t. r. wrote the following review:
update emails from real people which makes a difference. Good all round. buying again

13.04.2019
P. P. wrote the following review:
Great customer service Thank you

11.04.2019
K. N. wrote the following review:
very helpful and quickly made adjustments when i needed to alter order.

03.04.2019
P. G. wrote the following review:
No news about the deliver for more than 2 months and I had to follow up many times before I could get answers. Also paintinh was sent later than expected. Once I could have the right contact details then service was very helpful.

24.03.2019
P. J. wrote the following review:
Very quick delivery and well packaged. Highly recommended.

23.02.2019
j. d. wrote the following review:
Viel Dank

22.02.2019
D. P. wrote the following review:
Excellent communications

22.02.2019
N. K. wrote the following review:
Very good

15.02.2019
S. D. wrote the following review:
Is there any way I can get cards or small prints of this painting?

14.02.2019
G. B. wrote the following review:
Excellent service. Arrived very quickly.

01.02.2019
P. D. wrote the following review:
this is the second print of this painting I have purchased. The artist was my Great Grandfather, Frederick Ifold. It is so lovely to have a copy of his work on my wall, and I have just purchased one for my sister. I really appreciate the quality of your reproductions and service. Thank you. P.S. I'd love to see more of Frederick's work if you have any.

30.01.2019
M. C. wrote the following review:
Very satisfied. I adore my print thank you.

29.01.2019
D. H. wrote the following review:
Dear Myartprints Team, thank you very much, I have recieved the print in very short time, and I am happy with it. Greetings - Daniel

24.01.2019
M. R. wrote the following review:
Excellent product and at a very very good price!!!!

17.01.2019
G. N. wrote the following review:
Will always purchase a canvas product from your most excellent company

02.01.2019
T. C. wrote the following review:
Excellent!

30.08.2018
E. A. wrote the following review:
So happy to have discovered your website!

23.08.2018
M. B. wrote the following review:
As I have already commented above, I am very impressed with every aspect of this transaction and I am now making a list of future purchases. Thank you again for such an enjoyable experience.

12.05.2018
f. d. wrote the following review:
good communication with customers

02.05.2018
G. E. wrote the following review:
5

28.04.2018
R. t. wrote the following review:
nvt

27.04.2018
J. T. wrote the following review:
Customer service was excellent and very helpful in getting my order to me.

26.04.2018
A. v. wrote the following review:
Onze klacht over de beschadiging werd snel en goed opgelost.

26.04.2018
j. c. wrote the following review:
many thanks

25.04.2018
T. R. wrote the following review:
Excellent again.

20.04.2018
N. R. wrote the following review:
Kreeg omgaand antwoord

19.04.2018
C. T. wrote the following review:
Ivm onduidekijkheid (voor mij) op website, tel. contact gehad. Werd terug gebeld en prima geholpen.

18.04.2018
P. v. wrote the following review:
Duidelijke communicatie ! Klasse !

17.04.2018
M. M. wrote the following review:
Prettige medewerkster aan de lijn.

12.04.2018
M. D. wrote the following review:
Vragen werden snel beantwoord

12.04.2018
K. T. wrote the following review:
Provided a material recommendation and shipment status. Company satisfied my expectations and I hope additional orders will be managed with the same excellence I received with this first order. Thank you!!

11.04.2018
G. v. wrote the following review:
Het canvasdoek is in keurige staat geleverd, en nog iets eerder bezorgd dan was aangegeven.

07.04.2018
L. V. wrote the following review:
Een prima service !!

06.04.2018
J. B. wrote the following review:
Na 1e foutieve zending wel nog een paar keer gebeld, maar uiteindelijk heel snel nieuw doek geleverd.

06.04.2018
K. P. wrote the following review:
ja. Communicatie was goed. een goede site

05.04.2018
P. J. wrote the following review:
Service wilde wel helpen, maar konden het niet oplossen.

05.04.2018
J. v. wrote the following review:
Ik ben HEEL GOED Geholpen.En alles goed geregeld.

03.04.2018
j. d. wrote the following review:
prima

01.04.2018
H. V. wrote the following review:
Vlot geleverd, prima verpakt!

31.03.2018
M. D. wrote the following review:
At first I used the website form to contact you, but got no response. Then i emailed and you responded.

30.03.2018
P. H. wrote the following review:
Yes, very pleased with purchase.

28.03.2018
L. C. wrote the following review:
efficient and good website

27.03.2018
W. R. wrote the following review:
Er was geen direct contact nodig

27.03.2018
T. L. wrote the following review:
Snel en duidelijk antwoord op vraag via mail.

27.03.2018
H. A. wrote the following review:
8

21.03.2018
W. C. wrote the following review:
Zeker

20.03.2018
R. V. wrote the following review:
nvt geen contact gehad, enkel online opvolging v/d bestelling

20.03.2018
M. H. wrote the following review:
De klantenservice (mevrouw die de telefoon aanneemt) is helaas niet helemaal op de hoogte van alle details. Mijn vraag ging toen over de korting die toen geldig was.

20.03.2018
F. v. wrote the following review:
Alles prima verzorgd.

20.03.2018
G. O. wrote the following review:
I had a question before I ordered and it was answered promptly.

Page 1    More on page  1 2 3 4     next page »
TO THE TOP